C.B.L.S.L. Hall of Fame Winners

After over 30 years in existence, the C.B.L.S.L. created a Hall of Fame to honor the loyalty and competitive spirit of its players and teams.  C.B.L.S.L. Hall of Fame inductees are selected each year by the commission and presented an award at the league's end of season banquet.  All J.J. Hendley award winners are automatically inducted into the C.B.L.S.L. Hall of Fame.  To see a list of J.J. Hendley award winners please select the link above.

City of Brotherly Love Softball Hall of Fame Inductees:

2015 (inaugural year) - Lydia Yureck (posthumously)

2016 - The Bike Stop

Send Your Feedback