Board Members

CBLSL is a 100% volunteer organization - please make sure to thank your Board members for their hard-work and dedication whenever you see them!

League Commissioner Kevin Frayne
Women's+ Division Director Tif Oertner
Open Division Director John Burks-Silver
Women's+ Competitive Divisional Coordinator Naomi Nelson
Women's+ Recreational Divisional Coordinator Susan Doherty
Open Competitive Divisional Coordinator
Open Recreational Divisional Coordinator Jeremy McElroy
Women's+ Division Recruitment Specialist Brittany Bodnar
Open Division Recruitment Specialist

Steve Mast
Communication Director Camellia "Millie" Tenuto
Treasurer / Finance Manager Wesley Tank-Day
Events Coordinator/Sponsor Liaison Arianna Bua
Diversity and Inclusion DirectorDenise " Speedy" Ward
ASANA Representative Tif Oertner
NAGAAA Representative Brian Wentz

Send Your Feedback